spacer
dld lawyers logo
Our Team
Our Team
Attorneys
 Orlando D. Cabeza
 odcabeza@dldlawyers.com
 Miami, Florida
 Angel Castillo, Jr.
 acastillo@dldlawyers.com
 Miami, Florida
 Richard Conforti
 rconforti@dldlawyers.com
 Miami, Florida
 Michael Crist
 mcrist@dldlawyers.com
 Fort Lauderdale, Florida
 Nicholas A. DeMahy
 ndemahy@dldlawyers.com
 Miami, Florida
 Pete L. DeMahy
 pdemahy@dldlawyers.com
 Miami, Florida
 Kenneth R. Drake
 kendrake@dldlawyers.com
 Miami, Florida
 Donell A. Hicks
 dhicks@dldlawyers.com
 Miami, Florida
 Frank L. Labrador
 flabrador@dldlawyers.com
 Miami, Florida
 Scott A. Markowitz
 smarkowitz@dldlawyers.com
 Fort Lauderdale, Florida
 William C. McCue
 wmccue@dldlawyers.com
 Fort Laurderdale, Florida
 Tiya S. Rolle
 trolle@dldlawyers.com
 Miami, Florida
 Mary Margaret Schneider
 mmschneider@dldlawyers.com
 Miami, Florida
 James M. Shaw
 jshaw@dldlawyers.com
 Miami, Florida
 Gregory A. Victor
 gvictor@dldlawyers.com
 Miami, Florida
 Doron Weiss
 dweiss@dldlawyers.com
 Miami, Florida
 Cary Woods
 cwoods@dldlawyers.com
 Miami, Florida
     
       
Administration
 Vanessa Garcia
 Assistant Firm Administrator
 vanessa@dldlawyers.com
 Miami, Florida
 Yanik Dominguez
 Firm Administrator
 yanik@dldlawyers.com
 Miami, Florida
 Roger Jimenez
 Director of IT
 roger@dldlawyers.com
 Miami, Florida
 
       

Home | Disclaimer | Locations | Email
Copyright 2019 © DLD Lawyers. All rights reserved.